Business Directory

Grand Haven Christian School appreciates the support of local businesses and organizations who provide high quality goods and services to our community. By giving these organizations your business, their success becomes our success. Be part of the circle and support the following organizations who give generously to our school.

If you would like your business to be added to this list, please use the form to create a business directory entry.
Real Estate
Coldwell Banker
www.CBGreatLakes.com/Mike.Houskamp
1102 Grant Ave
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 850-1102
Fax: (616) 844-1100
Contact Person: Mike Houskamp
Cell: (616) 638-4042
mike.houskamp@cbgreatlakes.com
Cherette Group
www.cherettegroup.com
333 Washington Avenue, Suite #200
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 842-6300
Contact Person: Todd Kamps, CCIM | SIOR
Cell: (616) 638-6019
tkamps@cherettegroup.com
Capstone Companies
300 Washington Ave Suite 100
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 847-1031
Fax: (616) 846-4920
Contact Person: David TenCate, CCIM, JD
Cell: (616) 502-1155
dave@CapstoneCompanies.net
@Home Realty/Renee Roberts
http://www.homewestmichigan.com/
510 Miller Dr
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 250-8980
Contact Person: Renee Roberts
Cell: (616) 250-8980
renee@homelakeshore.com
Retail
Earth's Edge
www.earthsedgeusa.com
705 S Beacon Blvd.
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 844-1724
Contact Person: Any Member of Earth's Edge Amazing Sales Team
Cell: (616) 844-1724
sales@earthsedgeusa.com
Signs
I DO SIGNS
www.i-do-signs.com
312 S. 2nd Street
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (813) 362-1260
Contact Person: Amber Van Houwelingen
Cell: (813) 362-1260
amber@i-do-signs.com
Other
Over the Moon Doula Services
www.overthemoondoula.com
13331 Patchin Dr.
Nunica, MI, 49448
Phone: (616) 460-1642
Contact Person: Brenda Baar
Cell: (616) 460-1642
overthemoondoula@gmail.com
Noonday Collection-Independent Ambassador
Sharimeyering.noondaycollection.com
10451 Lakeshore Drive
West Olive, MI, 49460
Phone: (616) 366-5378
Contact Person: Shari Meyering
Cell: (616) 366-5378
Shari.meyering@gmail.com
Crossroads Snow Removal
14950 Lake Michigan Drive
West Olive , MI, 49460
Phone: (616) 886-2878
Fax: (616) 842-1165
Contact Person: Luke DeHaan
Cell: (616) 886-2878
luke@crossroadsblueberryfarm.com
add-vintage - Event styling
www.add-vintage.com
na
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 502-5978
Contact Person: Angela VanMeurs
Cell: (616) 502-5978
ang@add-vintage.com

Pages