Business Directory

Grand Haven Christian School appreciates the support of local businesses and organizations who provide high quality goods and services to our community. By giving these organizations your business, their success becomes our success. Be part of the circle and support the following organizations who give generously to our school.

If you would like your business to be added to this list, please use the form to create a business directory entry.
Lawn Maintenance/Landscaping
Landscape Design Services
www.LandscapeDS.com
7351 West Olive Road
Holland, MI, 49424
Phone: (616) 842-7450
Fax: (616) 399-8574
Contact Person: Matt Bakker
Cell: (616) 928-9284
mbakker@landscapeds.com
Josh Loftis Snowplowing
16670 Buchanan
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 502-5131
Contact Person: Josh Loftis
Cell: (616) 502-5131
joshualoftis84@gmail.com
Real Estate
RE/MAX Lakeshore, Lisa Hawke
www.lisahawke.com
1014 S. Beacon Blvd
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 843-7995
Contact Person: Lisa Hawke
Cell: (616) 843-7995
lisa@lisahawke.com
Michigan Mortgage
https://6114494972.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 40
Holland, MI, 49424
Phone: (616) 402-5084
Contact Person: Amy Hendrickson
Cell: (616) 402-5084
amyh@michmortgage.com
Coldwell Banker
www.CBGreatLakes.com/Mike.Houskamp
1102 Grant Ave
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 850-1102
Fax: (616) 844-1100
Contact Person: Mike Houskamp
Cell: (616) 638-4042
mike.houskamp@cbgreatlakes.com
Cherette Group
www.cherettegroup.com
333 Washington Avenue, Suite #200
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 842-6300
Contact Person: Todd Kamps, CCIM | SIOR
Cell: (616) 638-6019
tkamps@cherettegroup.com
Capstone Companies
300 Washington Ave Suite 100
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 847-1031
Fax: (616) 846-4920
Contact Person: David TenCate, CCIM, JD
Cell: (616) 502-1155
dave@CapstoneCompanies.net
@Home Realty/Renee Roberts
http://www.homewestmichigan.com/
510 Miller Dr
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 250-8980
Contact Person: Renee Roberts
Cell: (616) 250-8980
renee@homelakeshore.com
Retail
Earth's Edge
www.earthsedgeusa.com
705 S Beacon Blvd.
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 844-1724
Contact Person: Any Member of Earth's Edge Amazing Sales Team
Cell: (616) 844-1724
sales@earthsedgeusa.com
Signs
I DO SIGNS
www.i-do-signs.com
312 S. 2nd Street
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (813) 362-1260
Contact Person: Amber Van Houwelingen
Cell: (813) 362-1260
amber@i-do-signs.com

Pages