Business Directory

Grand Haven Christian School appreciates the support of local businesses and organizations who provide high quality goods and services to our community. By giving these organizations your business, their success becomes our success. Be part of the circle and support the following organizations who give generously to our school.

If you would like your business to be added to this list, please use the form to create a business directory entry.
Financial Planning
Valiant Wealth Managment
vwmgroup.com
12 Washington Ave Suite 3
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 850-1018
Fax: (888) 603-9301
Contact Person: Levi Haight
Cell: (616) 862-2138
l.haight@lpl.com
Clausing Financial Group
www.clausingfinancialgroup.com
13100 168th Ave
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 340-6889
Contact Person: Cory Clausing
Cell: (616) 340-6889
cory.clausing@lfg.com
Funeral Homes
Sytsema Funeral and Cremation Services - The VanZantwick Chapel
www.sytsemafh.com
620 Washington Ave.
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 842-6100
Contact Person: Craig Sytsema
Cell: (231) 578-2179
craigs@sytsemafh.com
Insurance
Ippel Insurance Agency
www.ippelinsurance.com
317 S. Beechtree Street
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 846-3741
Fax: (616) 846-6510
Contact Person: Scott Ippel
Cell: (616) 638-2731
scott@ippelinsurance.com
Kitchen
Lakeside Surfaces Inc.
www.lakesideinc.com
6274 Norton Center Dr
Muskegon, MI, 49441
Phone: (231) 798-8872
Fax: (231) 798-8560
Contact Person: Jason Zuidema
Cell: (231) 760-6261
Lawn Maintenance/Landscaping
Sara Koert Garden Consulting and Design
Sarakoert.com
17745 North Shore Dr
Spring lake, MI, 49456
Phone: (231) 670-1900
Contact Person: Sara Koert
Cell: (231) 670-1900
Saramichellekoert@gmail.com
Landscape Design Services
www.LandscapeDS.com
7351 West Olive Road
Holland, MI, 49424
Phone: (616) 842-7450
Fax: (616) 399-8574
Contact Person: Matt Bakker
Cell: (616) 928-9284
mbakker@landscapeds.com
Josh Loftis Snowplowing
16670 Buchanan
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 502-5131
Contact Person: Josh Loftis
Cell: (616) 502-5131
joshualoftis84@gmail.com
Real Estate
RE/MAX Lakeshore, Lisa Hawke
www.lisahawke.com
1014 S. Beacon Blvd
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 843-7995
Contact Person: Lisa Hawke
Cell: (616) 843-7995
lisa@lisahawke.com
Michigan Mortgage
https://6114494972.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
11539 E Lakewood Blvd, Ste 40
Holland, MI, 49424
Phone: (616) 402-5084
Contact Person: Amy Hendrickson
Cell: (616) 402-5084
amyh@michmortgage.com

Pages