Business Directory

Grand Haven Christian School appreciates the support of local businesses and organizations who provide high quality goods and services to our community. By giving these organizations your business, their success becomes our success. Be part of the circle and support the following organizations who give generously to our school.

If you would like your business to be added to this list, please use the form to create a business directory entry.
Agricultural
Crossroads Blueberry Market
www.eatberrysmart.com
14315 Lake Michigan Drive
West Olive , MI, 49460
Phone: (616) 842-2828
Contact Person: Amber
Cell: (616) 638-8256
amber@eatberrysmart.com
Auto Sales
"Robb Gergen" at Betten Baker
www.bettenbaker.com
2477 Henry Street
Muskegon, MI, 49441
Phone: (231) 759-5911
Fax: (231) 759-5901
Contact Person: Robb Gergen
Cell: (989) 980-4994
rgergen@bettenhyundai.com
Banking
Fifth Third
839 Robbins Rd
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 847-2239
Contact Person: Julie Koning, Vice President Financial Center Manager
Cell: (616) 847-2339
Builders/Construction
VanDrunen Construction, LLC
16230 152nd Ave
Spring Lake, MI, 49456
Phone: (616) 260-3702
Contact Person: Benjamin VanDrunen
Cell: (616) 990-5463
benjamin.j.vandrunen@gmail.com
David C. Bos Homes
boshomes.com
17220 Hickory Street
Spring Lake, MI, 49456
Phone: (616) 638-1545
Contact Person: David J. Bos
Cell: (616) 638-1545
Davidj@boshomes.com
Financial Planning
Clausing Financial Group
www.clausingfinancialgroup.com
13100 168th Ave
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 340-6889
Contact Person: Cory Clausing
Cell: (616) 340-6889
cory.clausing@lfg.com
Funeral Homes
Sytsema Funeral and Cremation Services - The VanZantwick Chapel
www.sytsemafh.com
620 Washington Ave.
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 842-6100
Contact Person: Craig Sytsema
Cell: (231) 578-2179
craigs@sytsemafh.com
Insurance
Ippel Insurance Agency
www.ippelinsurance.com
317 S. Beechtree Street
Grand Haven, MI, 49417
Phone: (616) 846-3741
Fax: (616) 846-6510
Contact Person: Scott Ippel
Cell: (616) 638-2731
scott@ippelinsurance.com
Kitchen
Lakeside Surfaces Inc.
www.lakesideinc.com
6274 Norton Center Dr
Muskegon, MI, 49441
Phone: (231) 798-8872
Fax: (231) 798-8560
Contact Person: Jason Zuidema
Cell: (231) 760-6261
Lawn Maintenance/Landscaping
Sara Koert Garden Consulting and Design
Sarakoert.com
17745 North Shore Dr
Spring lake, MI, 49456
Phone: (231) 670-1900
Contact Person: Sara Koert
Cell: (231) 670-1900
Saramichellekoert@gmail.com

Pages